S.No Name of the Member Category of the Member
1 Mrs.Dr.R. Rajeswari, Principal Chairman
2 Rev.Sr.Dr.A. Nirmala Devi, Vice Principal & Dean Member
3 Mrs.Dr.C.R. Gladys Stella Bai, Director of Physical Education Member
4 Mrs.S. Mary Sundara Bai (Spl.G), Art & Craft Instructress Member
5 Mrs.G. Esther Maragathamani, Assistant Professor of Tamil Member
6 Mrs.V. Ahila Ruby Shantha Kumari, Assistant Professor of Education Member